Incubator Team As a catalyst for innovation

In continuation of my last blog post “the eternal start up” here is an interview I did in Australia recently. Interesting thing about this interview is that I was given a completely different topic to prepare for and when I reached the recording studio, the host changed the topic on me. However because the topic of Incubator team is so close to my heart, I was able to pull it off okay. Let me know what you think! 🙂

One Response to Incubator Team As a catalyst for innovation

  1. I really like what you guys tend to be up too.

    Such clever work and exposure! Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

Leave a Reply

